Catégories de produits

  • Les stores vénitiens sont la polyvalence de choix ultime et la durabilité durable des stores ou des traitements de fenêtres. Ces lattes de stores sont en aluminium résistant, faux bois, pvc, basswood. Ces stores sont abordables, pratiques, simples et attrayantes. Ils viennent avec une vaste gamme d'options de couleurs, y compris le noir, le blanc, le marron, l'ivoire, le naturel, etc. avec l'aspect moderne et élégant du métal ou du pvc, des couleurs de créateurs et des métalliques passionnants, nos stores font une déclaration et apportent la vie et une personnalité À n'importe quel espace (commercial ou privé). Bienvenue à visiter notre usine et à comprendre nos stores horizontaux vénitiens.

    Lire la suite
  • Les stores roulants sont la polyvalence de choix ultime et la durabilité durable des stores ou des traitements de fenêtre. Ces rails sont fabriqués en fer ou en aluminium résistant. Nous offrons beaucoup d'options de tissus de stores, tels que des tissus occultes communs, des imprimés 3D, des écrans solaires, des tissus simples, etc. ces stores sont abordables, pratiques, simples et attrayantes. Ils viennent avec une vaste gamme d'options de couleurs, y compris le noir, le blanc, le marron, l'ivoire, le rose, etc., avec le look moderne et élégant de l'impression, des couleurs de créateurs et des métalliques passionnantes, nos stores font une déclaration et apportent la vie et la personnalité à n'importe quel Espace (commercial ou privé). Bienvenue à visiter notre usine et à comprendre nos stores, nuances et stores.

    Lire la suite
  • Nos stores verticaux sont bien adaptés dans les décors occasionnels et formels; La solution classique pour couvrir les portes coulissantes en verre et les grandes fenêtres; Faible entretien et facilité d'utilisation font des stores verticaux un traitement populaire pour presque toutes les fenêtres; Bloquer la lumière du soleil la plus dure et permettre à la lumière du soleil de filtrer doucement à travers eux; Le support de pvc est disponible pour une isolation et une intimité accrues ainsi qu'un aspect uniforme de la rue; Disponible avec des stériles de designers; Un contrôle de la chaîne et du cordon est standard ou choisissez la commande de la baguette pour la sécurité des enfants et des animaux de compagnie; Un large choix de modèles et de choix vous offre une solution parfaite pour contrôler votre vie privée tout en ajoutant de l'élégance dans votre chambre. Bienvenue à visiter notre usine ou notre site Web, et en savoir plus sur nos stores, nuances et stores.

    Lire la suite
  • Les nuances plissées sont élégantes, de style simple, une belle fonctionnalité et une solution de couverture de fenêtre abordable. Nous offrons à la fois un cordon et des nuances plissées sans fil pour vous, en particulier pour les familles avec enfants. Comme vous le savez, les nuances ou les stores sans fil propres et simples sont conçus avec la «sécurité d'esprit». Les stores plissés sans fil sont simplement actionnés par une poignée au milieu du rail inférieur et ont également éliminé la distraction visuelle et physique des cordes. En outre, il existe différentes couleurs de tissu pour que vous choisissiez. Bienvenue à visiter notre site Web ou notre usine pour en savoir plus sur nous.

    Lire la suite
  • Nuances cellulaires en nid d'abeilleSont élégantes, de style simple, belle fonctionnelle et abordable solution de couverture de fenêtre. Nous offrons à la fois des nuances de cordon et de téléphones sans fil, en particulier pour les familles avec enfants. Comme vous le savez, les nuances ou les stores sans fil propres et simples sont conçus avec la «sécurité d'esprit». Les stores cellulaires sans fil sont simplement actionnés par une poignée au milieu du rail inférieur et ont également éliminé la distraction visuelle et physique des cordes. En outre, il existe différentes couleurs de tissu pour que vous choisissiez. Bienvenue à visiter notre site Web ou notre usine pour en savoir plus sur nous.

    Lire la suite
  • Les stores zèbre sont élégantes, de style simple, belle fonctionnelle et abordable solution de couverture de fenêtre. Nous vous proposons à la fois des stores zèbre manuels et motorisés, en particulier pour les maisons ou bureaux modernes. Nous avons trois types de stores zèbre, tels que des stores zèbre simples (manuel, installation de crochets), des stores zèbre avec couvercle (manuel, vis sur le mur ou le plafond), stores électriques à zèbre (motorisés, vis sur le mur ou le plafond). En outre, il existe différentes couleurs de tissu pour que vous choisissiez. Bienvenue à visiter notre site Web ou notre usine pour en savoir plus sur nous.

    Lire la suite
  • Les stores shangri-la sont fabriqués avec un matériau imperméable à l'eau douce, comme le polyester, le lin, incroyablement durables et empilés de façon compacte lorsqu'ils sont entièrement montés pour vous donner la vue maximale de votre fenêtre. Le tissu shangri-la blinds filtre doucement la lumière naturelle et le rail de tête en métal, le rail inférieur et les composants sont coordonnés en couleur sur le tissu pour un look uniforme.

    Lire la suite
  • Guangzhou j.s.l. Stores romains: créer un moyen simple d'ajouter une élégance et une sophistication simples à n'importe quelle pièce; Bien placé dans des endroits où l'utilisation de rideaux n'est pas possible, comme une loggia glacée ou une fenêtre ou des portes françaises; Embellie avec une variété de volants, de bordures ou de glands; Peut être combiné avec des tulles ou des rideaux, formant un ensemble harmonieux; Ajuster l'intensité de la lumière dans une pièce avec une variété de tissu en fonction de leur degré de transmission de la lumière; Fournir des options de levage, y compris un environnement complètement sécurisé pour les enfants; Disponible en assortiment de couleurs, de tissus et de motifs.

    Lire la suite
  • Guanghzou j.s.l.Volets de plantationSont élégantes, de style simple, belle fonctionnelle et abordable solution de couverture de fenêtre. Ces volets sont protégés contre la chaleur et le soleil d'été; protection UV; imperméable; Amélioration de la rétention de chaleur et de l'isolation pendant les mois d'hiver; Un grand contrôle de la lumière et de l'air, de la ventilation et de la tarification; Durabilité, force et stabilité; Traditionnel et classique. Nous proposons trois modèles, tels que des volets de plantation de glissière, des volets de plantation plissés et des volets de plantation fixes, et vous pouvez choisir ce dont vous avez vraiment besoin ici. Pour offrir un look uniforme, tous les composants de l'obturateur sont coordonnés en couleur. En outre, il existe différentes couleurs de tissu pour que vous choisissiez. Bienvenue à visiter notre site Web ou notre usine pour en savoir plus sur nous.

    Lire la suite
  • Guangzhou j.s.lStores intégrés: Améliorer toute zone glacée dans votre maison, votre conservatoire, votre bureau, etc. Également largement utilisé dans les showrooms \u0026 amp; Cloisons en verre; Protégé contre les dommages usés; Convient à toutes les applications de fenêtre verticale; Solution idéale pour l'ombrage de la véranda; Approprié pour rétro-installation dans les cadres existants; disponible enLe style vénitien, plissé et cellulaire. Les fonctions de levage, abaissement et basculement des lattes sont réalisées à l'aide d'une transmission magnétique rotative à travers le verre, garantissant l'étanchéité hermétique des unités. Une option de système à commande électrique ou magnétique est également disponible pour un luxe complet. Maintenant, votre entreprise de porte peut acheter des unités de verre isolées avec des mini-stores individuels qui peuvent être utilisés avec vos cadres standard de porte lite. Notre design exclusif permet d'augmenter et de baisser les stores en plus d'incliner et de fermer. Les livraisons directes d'usine signifient des coûts plus faibles et des marges bénéficiaires accrues sur ces produits très populaires de lite de porte.

    Lire la suite
  • Stores vénitiens extérieursSont la polyvalence de choix ultime et la durabilité durable des stores extérieurs ou des traitements de fenêtres. Ces lattes de stores sont en alliage d'aluminium résistant. Ils sont imperméables, contre le vent et la protection UV. Ces stores sont abordables, pratiques, simples et attrayantes. Ils viennent avec une vaste gamme d'options de couleurs, y compris le noir, le blanc, le marron, l'ivoire, le naturel, etc. avec le look moderne et élégant du métal, les couleurs de créateurs et les métalliques passionnants, nos stores font une déclaration et apportent la vie et la personnalité à n'importe quelle Espace (commercial ou privé). Bienvenue à visiter notre usine et à comprendre notreStores horizontaux en aluminium à l'horizontale.

    Lire la suite
Produits chauds
  • tissu aveugle zera tissu pour stores zébrés

  • Volets de plantation plissés Volets de plantation de tilleul blanc Biford

    Volets de plantation de tilleul sont le terme commun utilisé pour le volet à persiennes moderne qui n'a cessé de gagner en popularité au cours des dernières décennies. Ils sont fabriqués avec des matériaux imperméables, tels que le tilleul, le bois synthétique (faux bois ou PVC), qui sont incroyablement durables et s'empilent de manière compacte lorsqu'ils sont complètement relevés pour vous offrir une vue maximale sur votre fenêtre. Vendeur d'espoir à Sydney Australa, aux États-Unis, au Royaume-Uni, etc.

  • Volets de plantation en PVC Volets de plantation en faux bois PVC prêts à l'emploi

    Volets de plantation sont le terme commun utilisé pour le volet à persiennes moderne qui n'a cessé de gagner en popularité au cours des dernières décennies. Ils sont fabriqués avec des matériaux imperméables, tels que le tilleul, le bois synthétique (faux bois ou PVC), qui sont incroyablement durables et s'empilent de manière compacte lorsqu'ils sont complètement relevés pour vous offrir une vue maximale par votre fenêtre. Produit en vente aux États-Unis, en Australie, au Royaume-Uni, etc. .

  • Stores vénitiens intégrés Vitrages pleins pleins et pleins dans le verre

    Guangzhou j.s.lStores intégrés: Améliorer toute zone glacée dans votre maison, votre conservatoire, votre bureau, etc. Également largement utilisé dans les showrooms u0026 amp; Cloisons en verre; Protégé contre les dommages usés; Convient à toutes les applications de fenêtre verticale; Solution idéale pour l'ombrage de la véranda; Contrôle solaire amélioré, u-valeurs améliorées; Approprié pour rétro-installation dans les cadres existants; Disponible dans le style deVénitien, plissé et cellulaire, Opéré soit parManuel ou électrique: Contrôle électronique u0026 amp; Bloc poussoir manuel; Les fonctions de levage, abaissement et basculement des lattes sont réalisées à l'aide d'une transmission magnétique rotative à travers le verre, garantissant l'étanchéité hermétique des unités. unSystème à commande électrique ou magnétiqueL'option est également disponible pour un luxe complet.

  •  Fauxwood aveugle avec cantonnière 2 pouces étanche Fauxwood stores vénitiens

  • stores en aluminium en noir Stores vénitiens en aluminium de 1 pouce avec système de contrôle de cordon dans les tons noirs

    store vénitien en aluminiumest facile à installer, à nettoyer et à contrôler et c'est une meilleure étanchéité, une forte résistance à la corrosion, une belle apparence.

  • abat-jour en tissu Store aveugle en tissu de tube en aluminium de 38 mm

    Nous offrons des échantillons gratuits abat-jour à rouleau à nos clients. Contactez-nous et payez pour l'expédition, des échantillons gratuits arriveront à votre porte. Vous verrez à quoi ressemble et fonctionne exactement le store par les échantillons. Les échantillons peuvent également vous aider à vous faire une idée du style, du tissu et de la couleur du Store vous allez acheter.

  • FACILE FACILE FIXE BLISH Europe Allemagne Amazon eBay Vente chaude FACILE FACILE FIXE BLISH

    1. Correction facile avec Klemmfix serrer 2. pas de forage 3. OEM / ODM / DIY 4.Top Vendeurs sur Amazon 5. Tous les matériels de montage sont inclus et la taille est mesurée comme une largeur x hauteur

à propos de nous
Guangzhou J.S.L. Window Decoration Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou j.s.l window decoration co., Ltd.Est situé au centre du magnifique et fertile du delta de Zhujiang près de Hong Kong et de Macau qui a un transport commode d'eau et de terre. Comme l'un des fabricants et commerçants professionnels, l'usine couvre une superficie de 10000 mètres carrés; La superficie de construction de 8000 mètres carrés; Dispose d'un certain nombre d'équipements de rideaux de traitement mécanique et de lignes de production; 5 ingénieurs de conception mécanique et de rideaux; Environ 25 employés de gestion et travailleurs qualifiés; Et plus de 100 travailleurs expérimentés. Notre usine étaitFondé en 1993. Nous sommes bien organisés, expérimentés,rnEt fabricant professionnel en Chine. En raison de notre excellente qualité,rnDes prix attractifs et un bon service, nos produits ont bénéficié d'unernExcellente réputation depuis 24 ans dans le monde entier. nos produitsrnOnt été vendus bien à la fois sur des marchés nationaux et étrangers tels quernL'Europe, l'Amérique, l'Asie du Sud-Est et le Moyen-Orient, etc.
Lire la suite
notre équipe
Nous sommes une équipe jeune! Nous sommes pleins d'aura! Nous avons assez de courage! Nous faisons des études précises! Nous sommes plein de vitalité! Nous travaillons très fort! Nous avons une profession rigoureuse! Nous attachons de l'importance à l'efficacité! Nous avons un solide service!
Lire la suite
Demandez un devis gratuit

Si vous avez un problème concernant nos stores ou nos machines, veuillez noter vos besoins et vos problèmes, nos ventes essayeront de vous répondre dans les 24 heures. Merci de votre attention!

dernières nouvelles
  • J.S.L. Canton Fair Booth No.:1.2L28
    07

    2021-10

    J.S.L. Canton Fair Booth No.:1.2L28

    J.S.L. Blinds Factory will attend Canton Fair from 15th to 20th Oct 2021 Guangzhou J.S.L. Technology Co., LTD will attend the 130th Canton Fair, Our factory shows lots of blinds which are popular, such as venetian blinds, roller blinds, vertical blinds and so on    Venetian Blinds: 1) 50MM Fauxwood(cord and cordless) Venetian, 2)PVC/Aluminum Venetian Blinds(cord and cordless). Cordless venetian blinds are very popular in America, since it is very safety for children and pet, and it is very easy to control.      Roller Blinds, Zebra blinds: 1)    easy hook for them(no need to drill hole); 2)    Cordless corrections for them(cordless roller blinds are used for RV car) 3)    Electric corrections of them(the motor not only has 110-220V, but also has 12V, which is using for RV car, the tube has 17MM, small electric RV car roller blinds with 12V )   Pleated blinds, vertical blinds 1)    Pleated blinds have 20MM & 25MM pleated width; 25MM pleated width pleated blinds are used for RV car, along with 25MM & 20MM honeycomb blinds(cordless) 2)    Vertical blinds material: fabric and PVC, 89MM PVC vertical blinds are not only used for window but also use for door For more information, welcome pay a visit our booth: 1.2L28 and contact me Jan Jiang Sales J.S.L. Blinds Cell Phone/Whatsapp:008615889957704 Email:jslwx1@jsl-blinds.com/ jslwxsix@jsl-blinds.com 

  • Venetian Blinds Develope History
    06

    2021-09

    Venetian Blinds Develope History

    Top brands of venetain blinds in USA: hunter douglas,budget blinds,nien made ,blinds to go,norman,lowes,levolor,mainstays,bali,lowes. Most of these companies own their window blind factories locally, in order to meet the customized need of blinds customers.But most materials are from China. JSL blind factory is confident to offer same high quality and premium ready made venetian blind as them brands. History of Venetian Blinds Jan JiangSalesE-mail: jslwx1@jsl-blinds.comCell/whatsapp:+8615889957704

  • Analyse du marché des couvre-fenêtres(2)
    06

    2021-09

    Analyse du marché des couvre-fenêtres(2)

    Aperçu du développement de l'industrie des parasols dans les pays développés L'ombrage est progressivement développé par l'homme pour protéger les bâtiments d'un fort rayonnement solaire. Anciens pays occidentaux Les chercheurs ont déjà prêté attention à ce problème, en proposant par exemple de mettre en place des colonnades pour bloquer la lumière du soleil d'été à une altitude plus élevée, et permettre à la lumière du soleil d'hiver à une altitude inférieure d'entrer dans la pièce. Il a été utilisé pour les fenêtres au milieu du XVIIIe siècle, répondant aux besoins des gens en matière de lumière du soleil, d'éclairage, de ventilation et de visualisation, mais le fort rayonnement solaire à travers les fenêtres en verre a posé une série de problèmes. Afin de créer un environnement thermique intérieur frais et confortable, avec le développement de la civilisation industrielle, les pays développés ont adopté diverses mesures d'ombrage et ont fait de grands progrès dans les stores de bureau commercial. 1. Installations d'ombrage précoce dans les pays développés Afin de résoudre le problème de l'ombrage, de nombreux premiers architectes ont fait beaucoup d'efforts. Ils ont combiné le problème de l'ombrage, une fonction de construction, avec le problème de l'esthétique architecturale. Par exemple, dans un immeuble de Chicago, le célèbre architecte Frank Wright a utilisé une grande surface vitrée pour répondre aux besoins locaux en environnement chaud et humide et en ventilation, et a utilisé des surplombs profonds pour résoudre les problèmes d'ombrage et d'esthétique. Le grand auvent est une sorte d'installation d'ombrage fixe. Les pays développés ont une longue histoire d'application de bureau commercial aveugle . Par exemple, les villes des pays européens ont des parasols partout, comme les rues urbaines et les petites maisons de ville. Les ombrages installés dans différentes régions et à différentes périodes historiques adoptent souvent des méthodes différentes, avec des matériaux différents, des formes diverses, des styles différents et des couleurs riches. Partout reflète la culture architecturale locale et les habitudes traditionnelles, enregistrant l'empreinte historique du développement de l'ombrage. De nombreux bâtiments centenaires encore visibles dans certains pays européens ont déjà installé des pare-soleil aux fenêtres. Beaucoup d'entre eux sont des brise-soleil à volets roulants installés sur les châssis des fenêtres à battants en bois. Ils sont composés de deux fenêtres, et de certains volets pliants composés de plusieurs ouvrants. Les volets peuvent être ouverts et fermés de manière flexible. Lorsque la fenêtre est ouverte, elle est fermement fixée sur le côté de la fenêtre avec une serrure. Il ne causera pas de dommages par temps venteux. Il est sûr et stable, simple et pratique. Après un entretien minutieux des volets en bois, après des centaines d'années d'utilisation, ils sont encore en mesure de fournir de bons services aujourd'hu...

Contactez-nous maintenant

Products Categories

  • Venetian Blinds are the ultimate choice versatility and long-lasting durability of blinds or window treatments. These blinds slats are made of heavy-duty Aluminum, Faux Wood, PVC, Basswood. These blinds are affordable, practical, simple and yet attractive. They come with a vast array of colours options including black, white, brown, ivory, natural etc. With the modern, sleek look of Metal or PVC, designer colours, and exciting metallics, our blinds make a statement and bring life and a personality to any space (commercial or private ). Welcome to visit our factory and understand our horizontal venetian window blinds.

    Read More
  • Roller Blinds are the ultimate choice versatility and long-lasting durability of blinds or window treatments. These blinds rails are made of heavy-duty iron or aluminum. We offer a lot of options of blinds fabrics, such as common blackout fabric, 3D printed fabric, sunscreens, plain fabric etc.. These blinds are affordable, practical, simple and yet attractive. They come with a vast array of colour options including black, white, brown, ivory, pink etc. With the modern, sleek look of printing, designer colours, and exciting metallics, our blinds make a statement and bring life and a personality to any space (commercial or private ). Welcome to visit our factory and understand our window blinds, shades and shutters.

    Read More
  • Our Vertical Blinds are well suited in both casual and formal decors; the classic solution to cover sliding glass doors and large windows; Low maintenance and easy operation make vertical blinds a popular treatment for almost any window; Block out the harshest sunlight and allow sunlight to gently filter through them; PVC backing is available for increased insulation and privacy as well as a uniform appearance from the street; Availabe with designer valances; A chain and cord control come standard or choose the wand control for child and pet safety; A large selection of patterns and choices gives you a perfect solution to control your privacy while adding elegance to your room. Welcome to visit our factory or web, and know more about our window blinds, shades and shutters.

    Read More
  • Pleated Shades are elegant, simple styled, beautiful functional, and affordable window covering solution. We offer both cord and cordless pleated shades for you, especially for families with children. As you know, clean and simple cordless shades or blinds are of the designed with "Safety in mind". Cordless Pleated Blinds are simply operated by a handle in the middle of the bottom rail and also have been eliminated the visual and physical distraction of cords. In addition, there are various fabric colors for you to choose. Welcome to visit our web or factory to know more about us.

    Read More
  • Honeycomb Cellular Shades are elegant, simple styled, beautiful functional, and affordable window covering solution. We offer both cord and cordless cellular shades for you, especially for families with children. As you know, clean and simple cordless shades or blinds are of the designed with "Safety in mind". Cordless Cellular Blinds are simply operated by a handle in the middle of the bottom rail and also have been eliminated the visual and physical distraction of cords. In addition, there are various fabric colors for you to choose. Welcome to visit our web or factory to know more about us.

    Read More
  • Zebra Blinds are elegant, simple styled, beautiful functional, and affordable window covering solution. We offer both Manual and Motorized zebra blinds for you, especially for modern homes or offices.  We have three types of zebra blinds, such as simple zebra blinds ( Manual, Hook installation ), zebra blinds with cover ( Manual, Screws on wall or ceil ), Electric zebra blinds ( Motorized, Screws on wall or ceil ). In addition, there are various fabric colors for you to choose. Welcome to visit our web or factory to know more about us.

    Read More
  • Shangri-la Blinds are made with soft waterproof material, such as polyester, linen, that are amazingly durable and stack compactly when fully raised to give you the maximum view out your window. Shangri-la Blinds Fabric gently filters natural light and the trim metal head rail, bottom rail, and components are color coordinated to the fabric for a uniform look.

    Read More
  • Guangzhou J.S.L. Roman Blinds : Creating a easy way to add simple elegant and sophistication to any room; Well placed in locations where the use of curtains is not possible, such as a glazed loggia or a kichen window or French doors; Embellished with a Variety of ruffles,borders or tassels; Can be combined with tulle or curtains, forming a harmonious ensemble; Adjust the intensity of light in a room with a variety of fabric depending on their degree of light transmission; Provide with lifting options,including a completely child safe environment; Available in assortment of colors, fabrics and patterns.

    Read More
  • Guanghzou J.S.L.Plantation Shutters are elegant, simple styled, beautiful functional, and affordable window covering solution. These shutters are protection from summer heat and sun; UV protection; waterproof; improved heat retention and insulation during winter months; great control of light and air, ventilation and pricacy; durability, strength and stablity; traditional and classic. We offer three designs, such as Sliding plantation shutters,  pleated plantation shutters and Fixed plantation shutters, biford plantation shutter, full height shutter, tier to tier shutter,cafe shutter,solid pannel shutter, odd shape shutter.

    Read More
  • Guangzhou J.S.L Integral Blinds: Enhance any glazed area in your home, conservatory, office etc. ; also widely used in showrooms & glass wall partitions;  Protected from damage wear and tear;  Suitable for all vertical window applications; Ideal solution for conservatory shading; Suitable for retro-installation into existing frames; Available in the style of venetian, pleated and cellular. The slat raising, lowering and tilting functions are achieved using a rotational magnetic transmission through the glass, guaranteeing the units hermetic seal. An electrically or magnetically operated system option is also available for complete luxury.Now your door company can purchase insulated glass units featuring internal mini-blinds that can be used with your standard door lite frames. Our exclusive design allows for the blinds to be raised and lowered in addition to tilting open and close. Direct factory shipments mean lower costs and increased profit margins on these very popular door lite products.

    Read More
  • Outdoor Venetian Blinds are the ultimate choice versatility and long-lasting durability of exterior blinds or window treatments. These blinds slats are made of heavy-duty aluminum alloy. They are waterproof, windproof and UV protection. These blinds are affordable, practical, simple and yet attractive. They come with a vast array of colour options including black, white, brown, ivory, natural etc. With the modern, sleek look of metal, designer colours, and exciting metallics, our blinds make a statement and bring life and a personality to any space (commercial or private ). Welcome to visit our factory and understand our Exterior Aluminum Horizontal Window Blinds.

    Read More
Hot Products
  • zera blind fabric Zebra Blind Shade Fabric

  • Pleated Plantation Shutters White Biford Basswood Plantation Shutters

    Basswood Plantation Shutters are the common term used for the modern louvered shutter that has been inceasing in popularity during the last few decades. They are made with waterproof material, such as Basswood, Synthetic wood ( Faux wood or PVC ), that are amazingly durable and stack compactly when fully raised to give you the maximum view out your window. Hope seller in Sydney Austrila, USA, UK etc.

  • PVC Plantation Shutters Ready Made PVC Faux Wood Plantation Shutters

    Plantation Shutters are the common term used for the modern louvered shutter that has been inceasing in popularity during the last few decades. They are made with waterproof material, such as Basswood, Synthetic wood ( Faux wood or PVC ), that are amazingly durable and stack compactly when fully raised to give you the maximum view out your window.Hot sale product in USA, Austrila,UK etc.

  • Integral Venetian Blinds Popular Integral Glazing Pleated Blinds in Glass

    Guangzhou J.S.L Integral Blinds: Enhance any glazed area in your home, conservatory, office etc. ; also widely used in showrooms & glass wall partitions;  Protected from damage wear and tear;  Suitable for all vertical window applications; Ideal solution for conservatory shading; Improved solar control, improved U-Values;  Suitable for retro-installation into existing frames; Available in the style of venetian, pleated and cellular, operated either by manual or electric: Electronic Control & Manual Push Block; The slat raising, lowering and tilting functions are achieved using a rotational magnetic transmission through the glass, guaranteeing the units hermetic seal. An electrically or magnetically operated system option is also available for complete luxury.

  • Fauxwood Blind with valance 2 inch Waterproof Fauxwood Venetian Blinds

  • aluminum blinds in black One inch aluminum venetian Window blinds

    Aluminum venetian blind is easy to be installed, cleaned and controlled and it is better sealing, strong corrosion resistance, beautiful appearance.

  • fabric roller shade 38MM Aluminum Tube Fabric Roller Blind Shade

    We offer free samples roller shade to our customers. Contact us and pay for the shipping, free samples will arrive at your door. You will see how the exact blind looks and works like by the samples. Samples can also help you get an idea of the style, fabric, and color of the roller blind you are going to buy.

  • Easy Fix Pleated Blind Europe Germany Amazon Ebay Hot Sale Easy Fix Pleated Blind

    1. Easy Fix with Klemmfix Clamp 2. No Drilling 3. OEM/ODM/DIY 4.Top Sellers On Amazon 5. All mounting hardware is included, and size is measured as width x height

About Us
Guangzhou J.S.L. Window Decoration Co.,Ltd.
GUANGZHOU J.S.L. TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD is located in Guangzhou city,China, very closed to Foshan city, and port of Guangzhou and Shenzhen. As one of the most professional manufacturers and traders in South China, the factory covers an area of 10000 square meters; the construction area of 8000 square meters; has a number of mechanical processing curtain equipments and production lines; 5 mechanical design and curtain design engineers ; about 25 management personnel and skilled workers; and more than 100 experienced production workers. Our factory was founded in 1993. We are a well-organized, experienced, and professional manufacturer in China. Due to our excellent quality, attractive prices, and good service, our products have been enjoying an excellent reputation for 27 years throughout the world. Our products have been sold well both in domestic and overseas markets such as Europe, America, Southeast Asia and the Middle East, etc. Aim to be your One-stop window covering products supplier, our production line now covers Faux wood blind, Aluminum venetian blind, PVC mini blind, Roller shade, Zebra blind, Honeycomb blind, Pleated Shade, Smart motorized blinds,Plantation shutter etc. Below is a video clip display more information of our company and products:
Read More
Our Team
We are young team ! We are full of aura ! We have enough courage ! We make carefull studies ! We are full of vitality ! We are working very hard ! We have rigorous profession ! We attach importance to efficiency ! We have a strong sence of service !
Read More
Request a free quote

If you have any problem about our blinds or machines,please write down your needs and problems, our sales will try to answer you in 24 hours. Thank you for your attention!

Latest News
  • Venetian Blinds Develope History
    06

    2021-09

    Venetian Blinds Develope History

    Top brands of venetain blinds in USA: hunter douglas,budget blinds,nien made ,blinds to go,norman,lowes,levolor,mainstays,bali,lowes. Most of these companies own their window blind factories locally, in order to meet the customized need of blinds customers.But most materials are from China. JSL blind factory is confident to offer same high quality and premium ready made venetian blind as them brands. History of Venetian Blinds Jan JiangSalesE-mail: jslwx1@jsl-blinds.comCell/whatsapp:+8615889957704

  •  Market Analysis of Window Covering Product(2)
    06

    2021-09

    Market Analysis of Window Covering Product(2)

    Overview of the development of sunshade industry in developed countries Shading is gradually developed by humans to shield buildings from strong solar radiation. Ancient Western Countries Scholars have already paid attention to this problem, such as proposing to set up colonnades to block the summer sunlight at a higher altitude, and allow winter sunlight at a lower altitude to enter the room. It was used for windows in the middle of the 18th century, meeting people's requirements for sunlight, lighting, ventilation and viewing, but the strong solar radiation through glass windows brought a series of problems. In order to create a cool and comfortable indoor thermal environment, with the development of industrial civilization, developed countries have adopted various shading measures and made great progress of commerical office blind. 1. Early shading facilities in developed countries In order to deal with the problem of shading, many early architects made a lot of efforts. They combined the problem of shading, a building function, with the problem of architectural aesthetics. For example, in a building in Chicago, the famous architect Frank Wright used a large area of glass windows to meet the local hot and humid environment and ventilation needs, and used deep overhangs to solve the problems of shading and aesthetics. The big canopy is a kind of fixed shading facility. Developed countries have a long history of application of commerical office blind. For example, cities and towns in European countries have sunshades everywhere, such as urban streets and small town houses. Shading installed in different regions and in different historical periods often adopts different methods, with different materials, diverse forms, different styles, and rich colors. Everywhere reflects the local architectural culture and traditional habits, recording the historical footprint of the development of shading . Many century-old buildings that can still be seen in some European countries have already installed sunshades on the windows. Many of them are sunshades with movable shutters installed on the casement wooden window frames. They are composed of two windows, and some Folding shutters composed of more sashes. The shutters can be opened and closed flexibly. When the window is opened, it is firmly fixed on the side of the window with a lock. It will not cause damage in windy weather. It is safe and stable, simple and practical. After careful maintenance of wooden shutters, after hundreds of years of use, they are still able to provide good services today. Due to the advancement of science and technology and the improvement of industrial production technology, the sunshade has been continuously updated, and its application has become more and more popular. In many developed countries, sun shading abounds everywhere, and it can be seen everywhere that external shading has become the development direction. Not only public buildings generally use shading, but also a...

  • Market Analysis of Window Covering Product(1)
    07

    2021-09

    Market Analysis of Window Covering Product(1)

    1.Window Covering refers to the installation of shading facilities on buildings that have the function of blocking or adjusting sunlight entering the room. The sunshade industry(window covering industry) includes the production of sunshade materials, parts, products, assembly and sales of sunshade products, Xieyang scientific research, engineering design, construction and installation, sunshade products like project source cordless blinds, mini blinds big lots,timber venetian blinds,faux wood blind,aluminum blind,zebra blind,roller shade and engineering inspection, inspection and other enterprise sectors.Chinese sunshade manufacturers are now mainly private enterprises. Most of them are small and medium-sized enterprises. There are also some large-scale enterprises, some enterprises that produce and operate export sunshade products and contract foreign sunshade projects, and some foreign-funded enterprises. Shading product manufacturers include shading materials and accessories production and supply companies that produce shading fabrics, curtains or components, manual control systems and auxiliary materials production and supply companies, mainly providing control plastic parts, metal parts, fiber ropes and other spare parts for sun protection products. ; Electric control system production and supply enterprises; shade product processing and manufacturing enterprises, that is, "brand owners"; shade product distribution enterprises, mostly fabric sellers. There are also some companies whose business spans different levels. It can be seen that the sunshade industry has a very wide range. The development of sunshade can play a good role in developing the national economy, expanding domestic demand and increasing employment. 2.The significance and role of developing sunshade 2.1. Reduce greenhouse gas emissions If efforts are made, by 2020, China can develop half of the buildings to use shading, which can reduce carbon dioxide emissions by about 300 million tons. Approximately 49% of China's total emissions Thus, it has made a major contribution to the cause of global greenhouse gas emission reduction and to the cause of my country's construction of ecological civilization. 2.2. Save building energy If through hard work, by 2020, China can develop half of the buildings to use shading, and the annual heating and air-conditioning energy consumption will be reduced by more than 100 million tons of standard media, which will surely make greater achievements in building energy conservation. 2.3. Improve the comfort of living and life Shading can prevent direct solar radiation from entering the room, improve the indoor microclimate, lower the indoor temperature, make the room cool and comfortable, and use less or even no air conditioning in summer. 3.the type of sunshade Shading has a long history, and it has developed to the present, and there are many types, which can be classified in different ways: 3.1 According to whether the sunshade parts...

contact us now