فئات المنتجات

  • الستائر البندقية هي الخيار في نهاية المطاف براعة ومتانة طويلة الأمد من الستائر أو نافذة العلاجات. هذه الستائر مصنوعة من الألواح الثقيلة الألومنيوم، فو الخشب، بك، الزيزفون. هذه الستائر هي بأسعار معقولة وعملية وبسيطة وجذابة بعد. فهي تأتي مع مجموعة واسعة من الألوان بما في ذلك الأسود والأبيض والبني والعاجي، الخ الطبيعية مع نظرة حديثة، أنيق من المعدن أو بك، والألوان مصمم، والمعدنية مثيرة، لدينا الستائر جعل بيان وجلب الحياة وشخصية إلى أي مساحة (تجارية أو خاصة). ترحيب لزيارة المصنع وفهم لدينا الأفقي الستائر نافذة الفينيسية.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • الستائر الدوارة هي الخيار الأمثل في نهاية المطاف ومتانة طويلة الأمد من الستائر أو نافذة العلاجات. هذه الستائر القضبان مصنوعة من الحديد الثقيلة أو الألومنيوم. ونحن نقدم الكثير من الخيارات من الأقمشة الستائر، مثل النسيج التعتيم المشترك، 3D المطبوعة النسيج، واقيات الشمس، نسيج عادي الخ .. هذه الستائر هي بأسعار معقولة وعملية وبسيطة وجذابة بعد. فهي تأتي مع مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الألوان بما في ذلك الأسود والأبيض والبني والعاجي والوردي وما إلى ذلك مع نظرة حديثة وأنيقة من الطباعة والألوان المصممة والمعدن مثيرة، لدينا الستائر جعل بيان وجلب الحياة وشخصية إلى أي مساحة (تجارية أو خاصة). ترحيب لزيارة المصنع وفهم نافذة الستائر لدينا، ظلال ومصاريع.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • لدينا الستائر الرأسية هي مناسبة تماما في كل من الديكورات عارضة ورسمية. الحل الكلاسيكي لتغطية الأبواب الزجاجية المنزلقة والنوافذ الكبيرة؛ صيانة منخفضة وسهولة التشغيل جعل الستائر الرأسية علاج شعبية تقريبا أي نافذة؛ منع أشد أشعة الشمس والسماح لأشعة الشمس لتصفية بلطف من خلال لهم؛ بك الدعم هو متاح لزيادة العزل والخصوصية وكذلك مظهر موحد من الشارع. أفايلاب مع مصمم الستائر؛ سلسلة ومراقبة الحبل تأتي معيار أو اختيار عصا التحكم لسلامة الطفل والحيوانات الأليفة؛ مجموعة كبيرة من الأنماط والخيارات يمنحك حلا مثاليا للسيطرة على خصوصيتك مع إضافة الأناقة إلى غرفتك. ترحيب لزيارة المصنع أو الويب، ومعرفة المزيد عن نافذة لدينا الستائر، ظلال و مصاريع.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ظلال مطوي أنيقة، بسيطة على غرار، جميلة وظيفية، وبأسعار معقولة نافذة تغطي الحل. ونحن نقدم كل من الحبل وظلال مطوي اللاسلكي بالنسبة لك، وخاصة بالنسبة للأسر التي لديها أطفال. كما تعلمون، ظلال لاسلكية نظيفة وبسيطة أو الستائر هي مصممة مع "السلامة في الاعتبار". يتم تشغيل الستائر اللاسلكية مطوي ببساطة عن طريق مقبض في منتصف السكك الحديدية أسفل وأيضا تم القضاء على الهاء البصري والبدني من الحبال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك مختلف الألوان النسيج لتختار. ترحيب لزيارة موقعنا أو مصنع لمعرفة المزيد عنا.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • العسل الخلوي ظلالأنيقة، بسيطة على غرار، جميلة وظيفية، وبأسعار معقولة نافذة تغطي الحل. نحن نقدم كل من الحبل و اللاسلكي ظلال الخلوية بالنسبة لك، وخاصة للعائلات مع الأطفال. كما تعلمون، ظلال لاسلكية نظيفة وبسيطة أو الستائر هي مصممة مع \"السلامة في الاعتبار\". يتم تشغيل الستائر الخلوية اللاسلكية ببساطة عن طريق مقبض في منتصف السكك الحديدية السفلي وأيضا تم القضاء على الهاء البصري والبدني من الحبال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك مختلف الألوان النسيج لتختار. ترحيب لزيارة موقعنا أو مصنع لمعرفة المزيد عنا.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • الستائر حمار وحشي أنيقة، بسيطة على غرار، جميلة وظيفية، وبأسعار معقولة نافذة تغطي الحل. ونحن نقدم كل اليدوي والمركبات الستائر حمار وحشي بالنسبة لك، وخاصة للمنازل الحديثة أو المكاتب. لدينا ثلاثة أنواع من الستائر حمار وحشي، مثل الستائر حمار وحشي بسيط (دليل، تركيب هوك)، حمار وحشي الستائر مع غطاء (دليل، مسامير على الجدار أو سيل)، الستائر حمار وحشي الكهربائية (بمحركات، مسامير على الحائط أو سيل). بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك مختلف الألوان النسيج لتختار. ترحيب لزيارة موقعنا أو مصنع لمعرفة المزيد عنا.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • شانجريلا الستائر مصنوعة من مواد لينة للماء، مثل البوليستر والكتان، التي هي مدهشة بشكل مدهش وكومة مضغوط عندما رفعت تماما لتعطيك أقصى عرض من النافذة الخاصة بك. شانجريلا الستائر النسيج بلطف مرشحات الضوء الطبيعي وتقليم المعادن رئيس السكك الحديدية، أسفل السكك الحديدية، والمكونات هي لون منسقة إلى النسيج للحصول على نظرة موحدة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • غوانغزهو j.s.l. الستائر الرومانية: خلق طريقة سهلة لإضافة بسيطة أنيقة والتطور إلى أي غرفة. وضع جيد في المواقع حيث استخدام الستائر غير ممكن، مثل لوجيا المزجج أو نافذة المطبخ أو الأبواب الفرنسية. مزينة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الكشكشة، الحدود أو شرابات. يمكن دمجها مع تول أو الستائر، وتشكيل فرقة متناغمة. ضبط شدة الضوء في غرفة مع مجموعة متنوعة من النسيج اعتمادا على درجة انتقال الضوء. مع توفير خيارات الرفع، بما في ذلك بيئة آمنة للأطفال تماما؛ المتاحة في تشكيلة من الألوان والأقمشة وأنماط.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • غوانغزو j.s.l.مصاريع المزارعأنيقة، بسيطة على غرار، جميلة وظيفية، وبأسعار معقولة نافذة تغطي الحل. هذه المصاريع هي الحماية من حرارة الصيف والشمس. حماية للأشعة الفوق بنفسجية؛ ضد للماء؛ تحسين الاحتفاظ بالحرارة والعزل خلال أشهر الشتاء؛ مراقبة كبيرة من الضوء والهواء، والتهوية و بريكاسي؛ المتانة والقوة ستابليتي؛ التقليدية والكلاسيكية. نحن نقدم ثلاثة تصاميم، مثل انزلاق مصاريع المزارع، مصاريع المزارع مطوي ومصاريع المزارع الثابتة، ويمكنك اختيار ما تحتاج حقا هنا. لتقديم نظرة موحدة، يتم تنسيق جميع مكونات مصراع اللون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك مختلف الألوان النسيج لتختار. ترحيب لزيارة موقعنا أو مصنع لمعرفة المزيد عنا.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • غوانغزهو j.s.lالستائر المتكاملة: تعزيز أي منطقة المزجج في منزلك، المعهد، مكتب الخ. كما تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صالات العرض \u0026 أمب؛ زجاج الجدران؛ محمية من البلى الضرر؛ ومناسبة لجميع التطبيقات نافذة الرأسية. الحل المثالي للتظليل المعتدي؛ ومناسبة للتركيب الرجعية في الإطارات القائمة؛ متوفر فيأسلوب البندقية، مطوي والخلوية. ويتم رفع شريحة، وانخفاض وظائف إمالة باستخدام انتقال المغناطيسي التناوب من خلال الزجاج، وضمان وحدات ختم محكم. خيار نظام كهربائيا أو مغناطيسيا هو متاح أيضا ل luxury.now كاملة شركة الباب الخاص بك يمكن شراء وحدات زجاجية معزولة يضم الداخلية مصغرة الستائر التي يمكن استخدامها مع إطارات لايت الباب القياسية الخاصة بك. تصميمنا الحصري يسمح لرفع الستائر وخفضها بالإضافة إلى إمالة فتح وإغلاق. شحنات المصنع مباشرة يعني انخفاض التكاليف وزيادة هوامش الربح على هذه المنتجات لايت الباب شعبية جدا.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • الستائر، في الهواء الطلق، الستائرهي في نهاية المطاف براعة الاختيار والمتانة طويلة الأمد من الستائر الخارجية أو نافذة العلاجات. مصنوعة هذه الستائر الشرائح من سبائك الألومنيوم الثقيلة. فهي مقاومة للماء، ويندبروف والأشعة فوق البنفسجية الحماية. هذه الستائر هي بأسعار معقولة وعملية وبسيطة وجذابة بعد. فهي تأتي مع مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الألوان بما في ذلك الأسود والأبيض والبني والعاجي والطبيعي وما إلى ذلك مع نظرة حديثة وأنيقة من المعدن والألوان المصممة والمعدن مثيرة، لدينا الستائر جعل بيان وجلب الحياة وشخصية إلى أي مساحة (تجارية أو خاصة). ترحيب لزيارة المصنع وفهم لديناالخارجي الألومنيوم الأفقي نافذة الستائر.

    اقرأ أكثر
منتوجات جديدة
  • نسيج أعمى zera قماش الظل أعمى حمار وحشي

  • مصاريع مطوية مصاريع مزرعة الزيزفون الأبيض بيفورد

    مصاريع مزرعة الزيزفون هي المصطلح الشائع المستخدم للغالق المزود بفتحة تهوية والذي كان يحظى بشعبية كبيرة خلال العقود القليلة الماضية. إنها مصنوعة من مواد مقاومة للماء ، مثل الزيزفون ، والخشب الصناعي (الخشب الصناعي أو PVC) ، وهي متينة بشكل مذهل وتتراكم بشكل مضغوط عند رفعها بالكامل لمنحك أقصى رؤية من نافذتك. بائع الأمل في سيدني أوستريلا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، المملكة المتحدة إلخ.

  • مصاريع المزارع البلاستيكية مصاريع المزارع المصنوعة من الخشب الصناعي PVC الجاهزة

    مصاريع المزارع هي المصطلح الشائع المستخدم للغالق المزود بفتحة تهوية والذي كان يحظى بشعبية كبيرة خلال العقود القليلة الماضية. إنها مصنوعة من مواد مقاومة للماء ، مثل الزيزفون ، والخشب الصناعي (الخشب الصناعي أو PVC) ، وهي متينة بشكل مذهل وتتراكم بشكل مضغوط عند رفعها بالكامل لتوفر لك أقصى عرض من نافذتك. .

  • الستائر المعدنية المتكاملة شعبية الزجاج متكاملة الستائر مطوي مطوي في الزجاج

    غوانغزهو j.s.lالستائر المتكاملة: تعزيز أي منطقة المزجج في منزلك، المعهد، مكتب الخ. كما تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صالات العرض u0026 أمب؛ زجاج الجدران؛ محمية من البلى الضرر؛ ومناسبة لجميع التطبيقات نافذة الرأسية. الحل المثالي للتظليل المعتدي؛ تحسين التحكم الشمسي، تحسين u-- القيم؛ ومناسبة للتركيب الرجعية في الإطارات القائمة؛ المتاحة في اسلوبالبندقية، مطوي والخلوية، تعمل إمادليل أو الكهربائية: التحكم الإلكتروني u0026 أمب؛ دليل دفع كتلة؛ ويتم رفع شريحة، وانخفاض وظائف إمالة باستخدام انتقال المغناطيسي التناوب من خلال الزجاج، وضمان وحدات ختم محكم. لنظام كهربائيا أو مغناطيسياالخيار هو متاح أيضا للفاخرة كاملة....

  •  Fauxwood أعمى مع الستارة 2 بوصة مقاومة للماء Fauxwood الستائر المعدنية

  • ستائر ألمنيوم باللون الأسود ستائر فينيسية من الألومنيوم مقاس 1 بوصة مع نظام تحكم في الحبل بدرجات اللون الأسود

    ستائر الألمنيوم الفينيسية سهل التركيب والتنظيف والتحكم وهو أفضل مانع للتسرب ومقاومة قوية للتآكل ومظهر جميل.

  • الظل الأسطوانة النسيج 38MM أنبوب الألومنيوم النسيج الرول أعمى الظل

    نحن نقدم عينات مجانية الظل الأسطوانة لعملائنا.اتصل بنا وادفع مقابل الشحن ، وستصل عينات مجانية إلى باب منزلك.سترى كيف يبدو المكفوفين بالضبط ويعمل مثل العينات.يمكن أن تساعدك العينات أيضًا في الحصول على فكرة عن نمط ونسيج ولون الستائر الدوارة انت ذاهب للشراء.

  • سهل الإصلاح مطوي أعمى أوروبا ألمانيا أمازون eBay حار بيع سهل الإصلاح مطوي أعمى

    1. إصلاح سهل مع Klemmfix المشابك 2. لا الحفر 3. OEM / ODM / DIY 4.Top الباعة على الأمازون 5. يتم تضمين جميع أجهزة التركيب، ويتم قياس الحجم كطول العرض

معلومات عنا
Guangzhou J.S.L. Window Decoration Co.,Ltd.
Guangzhou J.S.L Window Decoration Co., Ltd.ويقع في وسط دلتا تشجيانغ جميلة وخصبة بالقرب من هونغ كونغ وماكاو التي لديها النقل المريحة من المياه والأرض. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية والتجار، المصنع يغطي مساحة 10000 متر مربع؛ مساحة البناء من 8000 متر مربع؛ لديها عدد من المعدات الميكانيكية تجهيز الستار وخطوط الإنتاج؛ 5 التصميم الميكانيكي والمهندسين تصميم الستار؛ حوالي 25 موظفي الإدارة والعمال المهرة؛ وأكثر من 100 من عمال الإنتاج ذوي الخبرة. كان المصنعالتي تأسست في عام 1993. نحن منظمة تنظيما جيدا، من ذوي الخبرة،rnو المهنية الصانع في الصين. بسبب نوعية ممتازة،rnأسعار جذابة، والخدمة الجيدة، وقد تم منتجاتنا تتمتعrnسمعة ممتازة لمدة 24 عاما في جميع أنحاء العالم. منتجاتناrnوقد تم بيعها بشكل جيد سواء في الأسواق المحلية والخارجية مثلrnأوروبا، أمريكا، جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط، الخ.
اقرأ أكثر
فريقنا
نحن فريق الشباب! نحن مليئة هالة! لدينا ما يكفي من الشجاعة! نحن جعل الدراسات متأن! نحن مليء بالحيوية! نحن نعمل بجد! لدينا مهنة صارمة! نحن نعلق أهمية على الكفاءة! لدينا قوية من الخدمة!
اقرأ أكثر
  • Jimmy
    Jimmy

    لدي 4 سنوات خبرة في منطقة الستائر، وتباع إلى أكثر من 15 بلدا، نأمل للعمل معكم قريبا.

  • Christina
    Christina

    مرحبا صديقي، هذا هو christina، لقد كنت في العمل جسل لمدة 4 سنوات، الثابتة والمتنقلة لا تتردد في الاتصال بي اذا كنت بحاجة الى مساعدة.

  • Samirah
    Samirah

    صديقي العزيز، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول المصنع أو الستائر، يرجى الاتصال بي. أنا دائما هنا، ويكون لطيفة اليوم!

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة حول لدينا الستائر أو آلات، يرجى الكتابة أسفل الاحتياجات والمشاكل الخاصة بك، مبيعاتنا سوف نحاول الرد عليك في 24 ساعة. شكرا على الاهتمام!

أحدث الأخبار
  • J.S.L. Canton Fair Booth No.:1.2L28
    07

    2021-10

    J.S.L. Canton Fair Booth No.:1.2L28

    J.S.L. Blinds Factory will attend Canton Fair from 15th to 20th Oct 2021 Guangzhou J.S.L. Technology Co., LTD will attend the 130th Canton Fair, Our factory shows lots of blinds which are popular, such as venetian blinds, roller blinds, vertical blinds and so on    Venetian Blinds: 1) 50MM Fauxwood(cord and cordless) Venetian, 2)PVC/Aluminum Venetian Blinds(cord and cordless). Cordless venetian blinds are very popular in America, since it is very safety for children and pet, and it is very easy to control.      Roller Blinds, Zebra blinds: 1)    easy hook for them(no need to drill hole); 2)    Cordless corrections for them(cordless roller blinds are used for RV car) 3)    Electric corrections of them(the motor not only has 110-220V, but also has 12V, which is using for RV car, the tube has 17MM, small electric RV car roller blinds with 12V )   Pleated blinds, vertical blinds 1)    Pleated blinds have 20MM & 25MM pleated width; 25MM pleated width pleated blinds are used for RV car, along with 25MM & 20MM honeycomb blinds(cordless) 2)    Vertical blinds material: fabric and PVC, 89MM PVC vertical blinds are not only used for window but also use for door For more information, welcome pay a visit our booth: 1.2L28 and contact me Jan Jiang Sales J.S.L. Blinds Cell Phone/Whatsapp:008615889957704 Email:jslwx1@jsl-blinds.com/ jslwxsix@jsl-blinds.com 

  • Venetian Blinds Develope History
    06

    2021-09

    Venetian Blinds Develope History

    Top brands of venetain blinds in USA: hunter douglas,budget blinds,nien made ,blinds to go,norman,lowes,levolor,mainstays,bali,lowes. Most of these companies own their window blind factories locally, in order to meet the customized need of blinds customers.But most materials are from China. JSL blind factory is confident to offer same high quality and premium ready made venetian blind as them brands. History of Venetian Blinds Jan JiangSalesE-mail: jslwx1@jsl-blinds.comCell/whatsapp:+8615889957704

  • تحليل السوق لمنتجات تغطية النوافذ (2)
    06

    2021-09

    تحليل السوق لمنتجات تغطية النوافذ (2)

    نظرة عامة على تطور صناعة المظلات في البلدان المتقدمة يتم تطوير التظليل تدريجياً من قبل البشر لحماية المباني من الإشعاع الشمسي القوي. الدول الغربية القديمة لقد اهتم العلماء بالفعل بهذه المشكلة ، مثل اقتراح إقامة أعمدة لحجب أشعة الشمس الصيفية على ارتفاع أعلى ، والسماح لأشعة الشمس الشتوية على ارتفاع منخفض بدخول الغرفة. تم استخدامه للنوافذ في منتصف القرن الثامن عشر ، لتلبية متطلبات الناس من ضوء الشمس والإضاءة والتهوية والعرض ، لكن الإشعاع الشمسي القوي من خلال النوافذ الزجاجية جلب سلسلة من المشاكل. من أجل خلق بيئة حرارية داخلية باردة ومريحة ، مع تطور الحضارة الصناعية ، تبنت البلدان المتقدمة تدابير تظليل مختلفة وحققت تقدمًا كبيرًا في مكتب المكفوفين التجاريين. 1. مرافق التظليل المبكر في البلدان المتقدمة من أجل التعامل مع مشكلة التظليل ، بذل العديد من المهندسين المعماريين الأوائل الكثير من الجهود. لقد دمجوا مشكلة التظليل ، وظيفة البناء ، مع مشكلة الجماليات المعمارية. على سبيل المثال ، في مبنى في شيكاغو ، استخدم المهندس المعماري الشهير فرانك رايت مساحة كبيرة من النوافذ الزجاجية لتلبية البيئة المحلية الساخنة والرطبة واحتياجات التهوية ، واستخدم البروزات العميقة لحل مشاكل التظليل والجماليات. المظلة الكبيرة هي نوع من مرافق التظليل الثابتة. البلدان المتقدمة لها تاريخ طويل في تطبيق مكتب تجاري أعمى . على سبيل المثال ، يوجد في المدن والبلدات في البلدان الأوروبية مظلات شمسية في كل مكان ، مثل الشوارع الحضرية ومنازل البلدات الصغيرة. غالبًا ما يتبنى التظليل المثبت في مناطق مختلفة وفي فترات تاريخية مختلفة طرقًا مختلفة ، بمواد مختلفة وأشكال متنوعة وأنماط مختلفة وألوان غنية. يعكس كل مكان الثقافة المعمارية المحلية والعادات التقليدية ، ويسجل البصمة التاريخية لتطور التظليل. العديد من المباني التي يعود تاريخها إلى قرن من الزمان والتي لا يزال من الممكن رؤيتها في بعض الدول الأوروبية قامت بالفعل بتركيب ستائر شمسية على النوافذ. العديد منها عبارة عن مظلات شمسية مع مصاريع متحركة مثبتة على إطارات النوافذ الخشبية. وهي تتألف من نافذتين ، وبعض المصاريع القابلة للطي تتكون من المزيد من الزنانير. يمكن فتح وإغلاق المصاريع بمرونة. عند فتح النافذة ، يتم تثبيتها بإحكام على جانب النافذة بقفل. لن يسبب ضررًا في الطقس العاصف. إنه آمن ومستقر وبسيط وعملي. بعد الصيانة الدقيقة للستائر الخشبية ، وبعد مئات السنين من الاستخدام ، ما زالوا قادرين على تقديم خدمات جيدة حتى يومنا هذا. نظرًا لتقدم العلوم والتكنولوجيا وتحسين تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الصناعي ، تم تحديث مظلة الشمس باستمرار ، وأصبح تطبيقها أكثر شيوعًا. في العديد من البلدان المتقدمة ، ينتشر التظليل الشمسي في كل مكان ، ويمكن ملاحظة أن التظليل الخارجي أصبح اتجاه التنمية في كل مكان. لا تستخدم المباني العامة التظليل بشكل عام فحسب ، بل تستخدم أيضًا جميع المنازل تقريبًا التظليل ، وبعضها يتم التحكم فيه تلقائيًا في التظليل النشط. اليوم ، يعد التظليل حاجة أساسية للناس في البلدان المتقدمة. 2. التطور الكبير لصناعة المظلات في الدول المتقدمة مع التطبيق المتزايد لمظلة الشمس ، أصبحت صناعة المظلات التي تنتج منتجات المظلات أيضًا صناعة مهمة للإنتاج الصناعي على نطاق واسع. من الستائر الخشبية التقليدية إلى استخدام الستائر المصنوعة من الألومنيوم والستائر الدوارة ، تتحرك المباني العامة الكبيرة نحو المظلات الخارجية القابلة للتعديل والمُعاد إنتاجها ؛ كما أنها تتغير تدريجيًا من...

اتصل بنا الآن

Products Categories

  • Venetian Blinds are the ultimate choice versatility and long-lasting durability of blinds or window treatments. These blinds slats are made of heavy-duty Aluminum, Faux Wood, PVC, Basswood. These blinds are affordable, practical, simple and yet attractive. They come with a vast array of colours options including black, white, brown, ivory, natural etc. With the modern, sleek look of Metal or PVC, designer colours, and exciting metallics, our blinds make a statement and bring life and a personality to any space (commercial or private ). Welcome to visit our factory and understand our horizontal venetian window blinds.

    Read More
  • Roller Blinds are the ultimate choice versatility and long-lasting durability of blinds or window treatments. These blinds rails are made of heavy-duty iron or aluminum. We offer a lot of options of blinds fabrics, such as common blackout fabric, 3D printed fabric, sunscreens, plain fabric etc.. These blinds are affordable, practical, simple and yet attractive. They come with a vast array of colour options including black, white, brown, ivory, pink etc. With the modern, sleek look of printing, designer colours, and exciting metallics, our blinds make a statement and bring life and a personality to any space (commercial or private ). Welcome to visit our factory and understand our window blinds, shades and shutters.

    Read More
  • Our Vertical Blinds are well suited in both casual and formal decors; the classic solution to cover sliding glass doors and large windows; Low maintenance and easy operation make vertical blinds a popular treatment for almost any window; Block out the harshest sunlight and allow sunlight to gently filter through them; PVC backing is available for increased insulation and privacy as well as a uniform appearance from the street; Availabe with designer valances; A chain and cord control come standard or choose the wand control for child and pet safety; A large selection of patterns and choices gives you a perfect solution to control your privacy while adding elegance to your room. Welcome to visit our factory or web, and know more about our window blinds, shades and shutters.

    Read More
  • Pleated Shades are elegant, simple styled, beautiful functional, and affordable window covering solution. We offer both cord and cordless pleated shades for you, especially for families with children. As you know, clean and simple cordless shades or blinds are of the designed with "Safety in mind". Cordless Pleated Blinds are simply operated by a handle in the middle of the bottom rail and also have been eliminated the visual and physical distraction of cords. In addition, there are various fabric colors for you to choose. Welcome to visit our web or factory to know more about us.

    Read More
  • Honeycomb Cellular Shades are elegant, simple styled, beautiful functional, and affordable window covering solution. We offer both cord and cordless cellular shades for you, especially for families with children. As you know, clean and simple cordless shades or blinds are of the designed with "Safety in mind". Cordless Cellular Blinds are simply operated by a handle in the middle of the bottom rail and also have been eliminated the visual and physical distraction of cords. In addition, there are various fabric colors for you to choose. Welcome to visit our web or factory to know more about us.

    Read More
  • Zebra Blinds are elegant, simple styled, beautiful functional, and affordable window covering solution. We offer both Manual and Motorized zebra blinds for you, especially for modern homes or offices.  We have three types of zebra blinds, such as simple zebra blinds ( Manual, Hook installation ), zebra blinds with cover ( Manual, Screws on wall or ceil ), Electric zebra blinds ( Motorized, Screws on wall or ceil ). In addition, there are various fabric colors for you to choose. Welcome to visit our web or factory to know more about us.

    Read More
  • Shangri-la Blinds are made with soft waterproof material, such as polyester, linen, that are amazingly durable and stack compactly when fully raised to give you the maximum view out your window. Shangri-la Blinds Fabric gently filters natural light and the trim metal head rail, bottom rail, and components are color coordinated to the fabric for a uniform look.

    Read More
  • Guangzhou J.S.L. Roman Blinds : Creating a easy way to add simple elegant and sophistication to any room; Well placed in locations where the use of curtains is not possible, such as a glazed loggia or a kichen window or French doors; Embellished with a Variety of ruffles,borders or tassels; Can be combined with tulle or curtains, forming a harmonious ensemble; Adjust the intensity of light in a room with a variety of fabric depending on their degree of light transmission; Provide with lifting options,including a completely child safe environment; Available in assortment of colors, fabrics and patterns.

    Read More
  • Guanghzou J.S.L.Plantation Shutters are elegant, simple styled, beautiful functional, and affordable window covering solution. These shutters are protection from summer heat and sun; UV protection; waterproof; improved heat retention and insulation during winter months; great control of light and air, ventilation and pricacy; durability, strength and stablity; traditional and classic. We offer three designs, such as Sliding plantation shutters,  pleated plantation shutters and Fixed plantation shutters, biford plantation shutter, full height shutter, tier to tier shutter,cafe shutter,solid pannel shutter, odd shape shutter.

    Read More
  • Guangzhou J.S.L Integral Blinds: Enhance any glazed area in your home, conservatory, office etc. ; also widely used in showrooms & glass wall partitions;  Protected from damage wear and tear;  Suitable for all vertical window applications; Ideal solution for conservatory shading; Suitable for retro-installation into existing frames; Available in the style of venetian, pleated and cellular. The slat raising, lowering and tilting functions are achieved using a rotational magnetic transmission through the glass, guaranteeing the units hermetic seal. An electrically or magnetically operated system option is also available for complete luxury.Now your door company can purchase insulated glass units featuring internal mini-blinds that can be used with your standard door lite frames. Our exclusive design allows for the blinds to be raised and lowered in addition to tilting open and close. Direct factory shipments mean lower costs and increased profit margins on these very popular door lite products.

    Read More
  • Outdoor Venetian Blinds are the ultimate choice versatility and long-lasting durability of exterior blinds or window treatments. These blinds slats are made of heavy-duty aluminum alloy. They are waterproof, windproof and UV protection. These blinds are affordable, practical, simple and yet attractive. They come with a vast array of colour options including black, white, brown, ivory, natural etc. With the modern, sleek look of metal, designer colours, and exciting metallics, our blinds make a statement and bring life and a personality to any space (commercial or private ). Welcome to visit our factory and understand our Exterior Aluminum Horizontal Window Blinds.

    Read More
Hot Products
  • zera blind fabric Zebra Blind Shade Fabric

  • Pleated Plantation Shutters White Biford Basswood Plantation Shutters

    Basswood Plantation Shutters are the common term used for the modern louvered shutter that has been inceasing in popularity during the last few decades. They are made with waterproof material, such as Basswood, Synthetic wood ( Faux wood or PVC ), that are amazingly durable and stack compactly when fully raised to give you the maximum view out your window. Hope seller in Sydney Austrila, USA, UK etc.

  • PVC Plantation Shutters Ready Made PVC Faux Wood Plantation Shutters

    Plantation Shutters are the common term used for the modern louvered shutter that has been inceasing in popularity during the last few decades. They are made with waterproof material, such as Basswood, Synthetic wood ( Faux wood or PVC ), that are amazingly durable and stack compactly when fully raised to give you the maximum view out your window.Hot sale product in USA, Austrila,UK etc.

  • Integral Venetian Blinds Popular Integral Glazing Pleated Blinds in Glass

    Guangzhou J.S.L Integral Blinds: Enhance any glazed area in your home, conservatory, office etc. ; also widely used in showrooms & glass wall partitions;  Protected from damage wear and tear;  Suitable for all vertical window applications; Ideal solution for conservatory shading; Improved solar control, improved U-Values;  Suitable for retro-installation into existing frames; Available in the style of venetian, pleated and cellular, operated either by manual or electric: Electronic Control & Manual Push Block; The slat raising, lowering and tilting functions are achieved using a rotational magnetic transmission through the glass, guaranteeing the units hermetic seal. An electrically or magnetically operated system option is also available for complete luxury.

  • Fauxwood Blind with valance 2 inch Waterproof Fauxwood Venetian Blinds

  • aluminum blinds in black One inch aluminum venetian Window blinds

    Aluminum venetian blind is easy to be installed, cleaned and controlled and it is better sealing, strong corrosion resistance, beautiful appearance.

  • fabric roller shade 38MM Aluminum Tube Fabric Roller Blind Shade

    We offer free samples roller shade to our customers. Contact us and pay for the shipping, free samples will arrive at your door. You will see how the exact blind looks and works like by the samples. Samples can also help you get an idea of the style, fabric, and color of the roller blind you are going to buy.

  • Easy Fix Pleated Blind Europe Germany Amazon Ebay Hot Sale Easy Fix Pleated Blind

    1. Easy Fix with Klemmfix Clamp 2. No Drilling 3. OEM/ODM/DIY 4.Top Sellers On Amazon 5. All mounting hardware is included, and size is measured as width x height

About Us
Guangzhou J.S.L. Window Decoration Co.,Ltd.
GUANGZHOU J.S.L. TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD is located in Guangzhou city,China, very closed to Foshan city, and port of Guangzhou and Shenzhen. As one of the most professional manufacturers and traders in South China, the factory covers an area of 10000 square meters; the construction area of 8000 square meters; has a number of mechanical processing curtain equipments and production lines; 5 mechanical design and curtain design engineers ; about 25 management personnel and skilled workers; and more than 100 experienced production workers. Our factory was founded in 1993. We are a well-organized, experienced, and professional manufacturer in China. Due to our excellent quality, attractive prices, and good service, our products have been enjoying an excellent reputation for 27 years throughout the world. Our products have been sold well both in domestic and overseas markets such as Europe, America, Southeast Asia and the Middle East, etc. Aim to be your One-stop window covering products supplier, our production line now covers Faux wood blind, Aluminum venetian blind, PVC mini blind, Roller shade, Zebra blind, Honeycomb blind, Pleated Shade, Smart motorized blinds,Plantation shutter etc. Below is a video clip display more information of our company and products:
Read More
Our Team
We are young team ! We are full of aura ! We have enough courage ! We make carefull studies ! We are full of vitality ! We are working very hard ! We have rigorous profession ! We attach importance to efficiency ! We have a strong sence of service !
Read More
Request a free quote

If you have any problem about our blinds or machines,please write down your needs and problems, our sales will try to answer you in 24 hours. Thank you for your attention!

Latest News
  • Venetian Blinds Develope History
    06

    2021-09

    Venetian Blinds Develope History

    Top brands of venetain blinds in USA: hunter douglas,budget blinds,nien made ,blinds to go,norman,lowes,levolor,mainstays,bali,lowes. Most of these companies own their window blind factories locally, in order to meet the customized need of blinds customers.But most materials are from China. JSL blind factory is confident to offer same high quality and premium ready made venetian blind as them brands. History of Venetian Blinds Jan JiangSalesE-mail: jslwx1@jsl-blinds.comCell/whatsapp:+8615889957704

  •  Market Analysis of Window Covering Product(2)
    06

    2021-09

    Market Analysis of Window Covering Product(2)

    Overview of the development of sunshade industry in developed countries Shading is gradually developed by humans to shield buildings from strong solar radiation. Ancient Western Countries Scholars have already paid attention to this problem, such as proposing to set up colonnades to block the summer sunlight at a higher altitude, and allow winter sunlight at a lower altitude to enter the room. It was used for windows in the middle of the 18th century, meeting people's requirements for sunlight, lighting, ventilation and viewing, but the strong solar radiation through glass windows brought a series of problems. In order to create a cool and comfortable indoor thermal environment, with the development of industrial civilization, developed countries have adopted various shading measures and made great progress of commerical office blind. 1. Early shading facilities in developed countries In order to deal with the problem of shading, many early architects made a lot of efforts. They combined the problem of shading, a building function, with the problem of architectural aesthetics. For example, in a building in Chicago, the famous architect Frank Wright used a large area of glass windows to meet the local hot and humid environment and ventilation needs, and used deep overhangs to solve the problems of shading and aesthetics. The big canopy is a kind of fixed shading facility. Developed countries have a long history of application of commerical office blind. For example, cities and towns in European countries have sunshades everywhere, such as urban streets and small town houses. Shading installed in different regions and in different historical periods often adopts different methods, with different materials, diverse forms, different styles, and rich colors. Everywhere reflects the local architectural culture and traditional habits, recording the historical footprint of the development of shading . Many century-old buildings that can still be seen in some European countries have already installed sunshades on the windows. Many of them are sunshades with movable shutters installed on the casement wooden window frames. They are composed of two windows, and some Folding shutters composed of more sashes. The shutters can be opened and closed flexibly. When the window is opened, it is firmly fixed on the side of the window with a lock. It will not cause damage in windy weather. It is safe and stable, simple and practical. After careful maintenance of wooden shutters, after hundreds of years of use, they are still able to provide good services today. Due to the advancement of science and technology and the improvement of industrial production technology, the sunshade has been continuously updated, and its application has become more and more popular. In many developed countries, sun shading abounds everywhere, and it can be seen everywhere that external shading has become the development direction. Not only public buildings generally use shading, but also a...

  • Market Analysis of Window Covering Product(1)
    07

    2021-09

    Market Analysis of Window Covering Product(1)

    1.Window Covering refers to the installation of shading facilities on buildings that have the function of blocking or adjusting sunlight entering the room. The sunshade industry(window covering industry) includes the production of sunshade materials, parts, products, assembly and sales of sunshade products, Xieyang scientific research, engineering design, construction and installation, sunshade products like project source cordless blinds, mini blinds big lots,timber venetian blinds,faux wood blind,aluminum blind,zebra blind,roller shade and engineering inspection, inspection and other enterprise sectors.Chinese sunshade manufacturers are now mainly private enterprises. Most of them are small and medium-sized enterprises. There are also some large-scale enterprises, some enterprises that produce and operate export sunshade products and contract foreign sunshade projects, and some foreign-funded enterprises. Shading product manufacturers include shading materials and accessories production and supply companies that produce shading fabrics, curtains or components, manual control systems and auxiliary materials production and supply companies, mainly providing control plastic parts, metal parts, fiber ropes and other spare parts for sun protection products. ; Electric control system production and supply enterprises; shade product processing and manufacturing enterprises, that is, "brand owners"; shade product distribution enterprises, mostly fabric sellers. There are also some companies whose business spans different levels. It can be seen that the sunshade industry has a very wide range. The development of sunshade can play a good role in developing the national economy, expanding domestic demand and increasing employment. 2.The significance and role of developing sunshade 2.1. Reduce greenhouse gas emissions If efforts are made, by 2020, China can develop half of the buildings to use shading, which can reduce carbon dioxide emissions by about 300 million tons. Approximately 49% of China's total emissions Thus, it has made a major contribution to the cause of global greenhouse gas emission reduction and to the cause of my country's construction of ecological civilization. 2.2. Save building energy If through hard work, by 2020, China can develop half of the buildings to use shading, and the annual heating and air-conditioning energy consumption will be reduced by more than 100 million tons of standard media, which will surely make greater achievements in building energy conservation. 2.3. Improve the comfort of living and life Shading can prevent direct solar radiation from entering the room, improve the indoor microclimate, lower the indoor temperature, make the room cool and comfortable, and use less or even no air conditioning in summer. 3.the type of sunshade Shading has a long history, and it has developed to the present, and there are many types, which can be classified in different ways: 3.1 According to whether the sunshade parts...

contact us now