×
Введите ключевое слово

язык

Wooden Venetian Blinds
Категории

Зелёные шторы элегантны, просты в стиле, красиво функциональны и доступны по размеру окон. Мы предлагаем ручные и моторизованные жалюзи для вас, особенно для современных домов или офисов. У нас есть три типа жалюзи для зебры, такие как простые жалюзи для зебры (ручная установка, установка крюка), жалюзи с крышкой (ручная, винты на стене или потолке), электрические жалюзи для зебры (моторизованные, винты на стене или потолке). Кроме того, для вас есть различные цвета ткани. Приглашаем посетить наш веб-сайт или фабрику, чтобы узнать больше о нас.

  • Роликовые двойные рулонные шторы
    Роликовые двойные рулонные шторы
    Black Roller doppelrollo Easy Fix Zebra Blind
    1. Зажим Easy Fix, Без бурения 2. Прошел сертификацию CE 3. OEM / ODM / DIY доступны, поставьте этикетку на упаковке 4. лучшие продавцы в Европе Amazon, ebay 5. Все монтажное оборудование входит в комплект, размер измеряется как ширина x высота.
  • Duo Rollo Zebra Blind
    Duo Rollo Zebra Blind
    Красный цвет Doppelrollo klemmfix Easy Fix Zebra Blind
    1. Зажим Easy Fix, Без бурения 2. Прошел сертификацию CE 3. OEM / ODM / DIY доступны, поставьте этикетку на упаковке 4. Горячие продавцы в Европе (Германия, Великобритания), Amazon, ebay 5. Все монтажное оборудование входит в комплект, размер измеряется как ширина x высота.
  • Duo Rollo Zebra Blind
    Duo Rollo Zebra Blind
    Шторка "Зебра" Duo Rollo Easy Fix в европейском стиле
    1. Зажим Easy Fix, Без бурения 2. Прошел сертификацию CE 3. OEM / ODM / DIY доступны, поставьте этикетку на упаковке 4. лучшие продавцы в Европе Amazon, ebay 5. Все монтажное оборудование входит в комплект, размер измеряется как ширина x высота.
  • Электрический Зера слепой
    Электрический Зера слепой
    Крышка 38 мм Моторизованный контроль электрический ZERA слепой
    1. .внутри 28 мм / 38 мм 0,8 мм .Толщина алюминиевая топ рельс. Легко отрегулируйте шестерню можно немного отрегулировать ширину оттенка, чтобы сделать его Easiler на Установить. 2.100% Полиэстер Fabrics.uv Доказательство и головка Доказательство. С множеством вариантов цветов в акциях. Пожалуйста, запросите нашу команду, чтобы выбрать ваши цвета. 3.top .Марка двигателя в Китае Dooya контроллер, одиночный Chanel или 15 Chanels. Есть вариант управления настенным управлением 4. . Для .Нижние рельсы у нас есть другие варианты : Шешированные плана из ПВХ внутри тканей, плоский алюминиевый снизу рельсы.
  • зебра
    зебра
    Покрытие жалюзи Zebar
    Жалюзи под зебру также известны как мягкие марлевые жалюзи, радужные жалюзи , затемняющие рулонные шторы и двухслойные рулонные шторы. Текстильная ткань, сотканная из небольшого куска ткани той же ширины и с промежутками из марли. Один конец закреплен, а другой конец вращается валом для регулировки света. В зебра занавес двухслойная штора. Его затемнение осуществляется переплетением тканевого слоя и марлевого слоя. Когда марля и марля накладываются друг на друга, свет становится мягче, что в определенной степени уменьшает прямой свет. Когда ткань занавеса и ткань занавеса перекрываются, свет полностью блокируется, чтобы, наконец, достичь цели блокировки света.
  • Коричневые жалюзи
    Коричневые жалюзи
    Дневные и ночные коричневые простые змеевидные шторы uk
    нашЗелёные шторыИзготовлены из мягкого водонепроницаемого материала, такого как полиэстер, белье, которые удивительно прочны и компактны, когда они полностью приподняты, чтобы обеспечить максимальный обзор вашего окна.Зеленая жалюзиАккуратно фильтрует естественный свет, а металлическая направляющая для обрезки, нижняя направляющая и компоненты окрашены в цвет, согласованные с тканью для однородного внешнего вида.
  • Зелёные жалюзи с крышкой
    Зелёные жалюзи с крышкой
    Коричневый и белый цвет зелёные шторы оптом с крышкой
    нашЗелёные шторыИзготовлены из мягкого водонепроницаемого материала, такого как полиэстер, белье, которые удивительно прочны и компактны, когда они полностью приподняты, чтобы обеспечить максимальный обзор вашего окна.Зеленая жалюзиАккуратно фильтрует естественный свет, а металлическая направляющая для обрезки, нижняя направляющая и компоненты окрашены в цвет, согласованные с тканью для однородного внешнего вида.
  • Моторизованные жалюзи
    Моторизованные жалюзи
    Фиолетовые цветные моторизованные жалюзи для печати зебры
    нашЗелёные шторыИзготовлены из мягкого водонепроницаемого материала, такого как полиэстер, белье, которые удивительно прочны и компактны, когда они полностью приподняты, чтобы обеспечить максимальный обзор вашего окна.Зеленая жалюзиАккуратно фильтрует естественный свет, а металлическая направляющая для обрезки, нижняя направляющая и компоненты окрашены в цвет, согласованные с тканью для однородного внешнего вида.
  • Оконные жалюзи
    Оконные жалюзи
    Пылезащитный серый цвет окна зебры жалюзи
    нашЗелёные шторыИзготовлены из мягкого водонепроницаемого материала, такого как полиэстер, белье, которые удивительно прочны и компактны, когда они полностью приподняты, чтобы обеспечить максимальный обзор вашего окна.Зеленая жалюзиАккуратно фильтрует естественный свет, а металлическая направляющая для обрезки, нижняя направляющая и компоненты окрашены в цвет, согласованные с тканью для однородного внешнего вида.
Запросить бесплатную котировку

Если у вас возникли проблемы с нашими жалюзи или машинами, напишите ваши потребности и проблемы, наши продажи попытаются ответить вам через 24 часа. Спасибо за внимание!

  • Отправить по электронной почте :

    jsl1@jsl-blinds.com
  • Тель :

    +86-020-34751128
Свяжитесь с нами сейчас

Wooden Venetian Blinds

Zebra Blinds are elegant, simple styled, beautiful functional, and affordable window covering solution. We offer both Manual and Motorized zebra blinds for you, especially for modern homes or offices.  We have three types of zebra blinds, such as simple zebra blinds ( Manual, Hook installation ), zebra blinds with cover ( Manual, Screws on wall or ceil ), Electric zebra blinds ( Motorized, Screws on wall or ceil ). In addition, there are various fabric colors for you to choose. Welcome to visit our web or factory to know more about us.

  • Buy Factory supply hot sales cover decoration double layers zebra blinds shades From Factory Direct
    Buy Factory supply hot sales cover decoration double layers zebra blinds shades From Factory Direct
    Factory supply hot sales cover decoration double layers zebra blinds shades
    Factory Supply Hot sales Cover Decoration zebra blinds Zebra Blind can make your life comfortable, convenient and beautiful Fabric style: 1) Plain fabric: many color for selecting, blackout and non-blackout 2) Sunscreen fabric: blackout and non-blackout, this fabric is waterproof, fire                   resiste Tube size: 18MM/25MM/38MM Aluminum/Iron tube Install: with spring or L bracket, our factory would supply all the screw to install The bottom rail shade: round/Triangle Cover styles: 1) small cover, white color, cheap cost                     2) cover with insert fabric, which the whole blinds are in one set, much                                  beautiful 
  • Buy Easy hook Europ popular double layers zebra blinds From Factory Direct
    Buy Easy hook Europ popular double layers zebra blinds From Factory Direct
    Easy hook Europ popular double layers zebra blinds
    Easy Hook Europ popular zebra blinds  Zebra Blind can make your life comfortable, convenient and beautiful Fabric style: 1) Plain fabric: many color for selecting, blackout and non-blackout 2) Sunscreen fabric: blackout and non-blackout, this fabric is waterproof, fire                   resiste Tube size: 18MM Aluminum/Iron tube Install:with easy hook(meet Europ window) or with spring which can be install other                          window, not only Europ window The bottom rail shade: round.
  • Roller doppelrollo
    Roller doppelrollo
    Black Roller doppelrollo Easy Fix Zebra Blind
    1. Easy Fix Clamp, No Drilling 2. Passed CE certification 3. OEM/ODM/DIY aviable, put your label on package 4.Top Sellers On Europe Amazon,ebay 5. All mounting hardware is included, and size is measured as width x height
  • Duo Rollo Zebra Blind
    Duo Rollo Zebra Blind
    Red Color Doppelrollo klemmfix Easy Fix Zebra Blind
    1. Easy Fix Clamp, No Drilling 2. Passed CE certification 3. OEM/ODM/DIY aviable, put your label on package 4.Hot sellers on Europe(Germany,UK) Amazon,ebay 5. All mounting hardware is included, and size is measured as width x height
  • Duo Rollo Zebra Blind
    Duo Rollo Zebra Blind
    Europe Style Duo Rollo Easy Fix Zebra Blind
    1. Easy Fix Clamp, No Drilling 2. Passed CE certification 3. OEM/ODM/DIY aviable, put your label on package 4.Top Sellers On Europe Amazon,ebay 5. All mounting hardware is included, and size is measured as width x height
  • Electric Zera Blind
    Electric Zera Blind
    Cover 38mm Motorized Control Electric Zera Blind
    1. Inside 28mm/38mm 0.8mm thickness aluminum top rail. Easy adjust gear can slightly adjust the width of shade to make it easiler to install. 2.100% polyester fabrics.UV proof and head proof. With many colors options in stocks. Please inquiry our team to select your colors. 3.Top motor brand in China DOOYA controller, single chanel or 15 chanels. there are wall control option also. 4. For bottom rails, we have the other options : sewed PVC bar inside fabrics, flat aluminum bottom rails.
  • zebra
    zebra
    Coated Covering Zebar blinds
    Zebra blinds are also known as soft gauze blinds, rainbow blinds, dimming roller blinds, and double-layer roller blinds. A textile fabric woven from a small piece of fabric with the same width and gauze at intervals. One end is fixed and the other end is rolled with a shaft to achieve the purpose of adjusting light. The zebra curtain is a double-layered curtain. Its dimming is realized by the interlacing of the fabric layer and the gauze layer. When the gauze and gauze overlap, the light is softer, which reduces the direct light to a certain extent. When the curtain fabric and the curtain fabric overlap, the light is completely blocked, so as to finally achieve the purpose of blocking the light.
  • Brown Zebra Blinds
    Brown Zebra Blinds
    Day and Night Brown Simple Zebra Blinds UK
    Our Zebra Blinds are made with soft waterproof material, such as polyester, linen, that are amazingly durable and stack compactly when fully raised to give you the maximum view out your window. Zebra Blinds Fabric gently filters natural light and the trim metal head rail, bottom rail, and components are color coordinated to the fabric for a uniform look.
  • zebra blinds with cover
    zebra blinds with cover
    Brown and white Color Zebra Blinds wholesale with Cover
    Our Zebra Blinds are made with soft waterproof material, such as polyester, linen, that are amazingly durable and stack compactly when fully raised to give you the maximum view out your window. Zebra Blinds Fabric gently filters natural light and the trim metal head rail, bottom rail, and components are color coordinated to the fabric for a uniform look.
Request a free quote

If you have any problem about our blinds or machines,please write down your needs and problems, our sales will try to answer you in 24 hours. Thank you for your attention!

contact us now